GO Pray
JOIN THE MEETING
Code 1221

Global Day of

Prayer for
Go Month

ON JUNE 3RD

6AM (Pacific) | 1pm (UTC) | 8PM (WIB)

INCLUDING

  • Dr Jason Hubbard: Pentecost & Mission
  • Come to the Table – online communion
  • 90 Days of Hope
  • 15 Minutes a day for 110 Cities
GO Pray

Join us Friday 3rd June at 6am (Pacific) as we unite in a simple but powerful prayer time on this first Friday of the month!

Dr Jason Hubbard will talk about Pentecost & Missions, we will hear about 90 Days of Hope and the 110 Cities Project.  During the gathering we will join together for online communion as we watch the premiere of the Come to the Table Pentecost Broadcast.

Join GO PRAY here
Code 1221

‘Everyone can reach someone, Together we can reach the World’

Download Prayer for the World

INTRODUCING THE COME TO THE TABLE PENTECOST GLOBAL BROADCAST - PENTECOST WEEKEND - 3RD TO 5TH JUNE 2022 - MORE INFO

GO PRAY is convened by International Prayer Connect and GO Movement in association with GODTV and many others

A one-hour online program also on @GODTV with prayers for each continent and for peace in Ukraine.

GO PRAY is convened by Global Outreach (GO) Movement, International Prayer Connect and many worldwide partners:

Part of #cometothetable | www.cometothetable.world

International Prayer Connect (IPC) also known as International Prayer Council is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization registered in the USA. Registered Office Address: 313 E Wiser Lake Rd, Lynden WA, 98264, USA | Site by: IPC MEDIA

menu-circlecross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram